Independent Living Resource Centre (ILRC)

Staff Contacts

First Name Last Name Title / Department Ext. E-Mail
Eugene Del Mundo Finance and Accounts Coordinator 303 accounting@ilrc.mb.ca
Tina Gledhill Brokerage, IL Consultant 302 tinag@ilrc.mb.ca
Marie-Lynn Hamilton Individual Advocacy, IL Consultant 309 mlh@ilrc.mb.ca
Jason Hirose Network Administrator, Media, IL Consultant 304 jasonh@ilrc.mb.ca
Jodie Jephcote Senior Program and Community Living Coordinator 313 jjephcote@ilrc.mb.ca
Natasha Klassen Leisure Education, IL Consultant 319 natashak@ilrc.mb.ca
Doug Lockhart Project Development and Training Coordinator 305 dougl@ilrc.mb.ca
Terry McIntosh Volunteer Coordinator, Information and Referral, IL Consultant 332 terrym@ilrc.mb.ca
Allen Mankewich IL Consultant - Government and Community Relations 312 allenm@ilrc.mb.ca
Robert Mitchell Operations and Administrator Coordinator 308 robertm@ilrc.mb.ca
Sonia Muncal Payroll, IL Consultant 306 payroll@ilrc.mb.ca
Natalie Pirson PACE, IL Consultant 310 nataliep@ilrc.mb.ca
Krystal Polson Tenant Resource Coordinator for MIST Housing 204-940-1993 krystalp@ilrc.mb.ca
Romeo Recalde Community Living Staffing Coordinator 204-942-6711 romeor@ilrc.mb.ca
Chelsey Sommerfield Information and Referral, Peer / IL Skills, IL Consultant 325 chelseys@ilrc.mb.ca
Patrick Stewart IL Consultant - DART 315 patricks@ilrc.mb.ca
Kelly Thurston Tenant Resource Coordinator for Qu'Appelle Housing 204-956-0273 kellyt@ilrc.mb.ca
Kishana Williams IL Consultant 318 kishanaw@ilrc.mb.ca
John Young Executive Director 307 young@ilrc.mb.ca
Libby Zdriluk Reception 301 libbyz@ilrc.mb.ca